Please Wait...

Lucky Race 40

Starts in: Ends in:
20/08/2021 20:00 CEST - 23/08/2021 23:59 CEST

Available prizes of the current tournament:

1000  EUR / USD / GBP / AUD / CAD / CHF
10000 SEK / NOK / ZAR / DKK

1: 500 / 5000
2: 300 / 3000
3: 100 / 1000
4: 50 / 500
5: 25 / 250
6: 25 / 250


Registration for our tournaments will always be free and the tournament prizes have 15x wagering requirements. During our tournaments players will receive points for every bets placed. 
There will be a ranking list which will determine the classification of the participants by their number of points. 
The prizes will be always pre-advertised.
Both your bonus and your real money balance counts equally in the scoring system.

All events will be adveristed in GMT time zone.
The points will be totalized in the given time interval. 
Points can be only earned by playing on the announced games.
All winnings will be credited to the player's balance 
within 24 hours right after the tournament ended. 

In order to paritcipate in this tournament just start playing with games from the following providers: All slot games by All providers.
(Only Video Slot Games)

Minimum 5 points is required to win any prizes in the tournament.

Minimum 1 successful deposit is required before the tournament started to receive any tournament winnings. Players who are playing without at least one succesful deposit are not eligible to get any tournament winnings.


Booongo Netent Quickspin Yggdrasil Pragmatic Luckybar Playson Bet2tech Cyberslot Mrslotty Rubyplay Betsoft Amatic Platipus Wacs Worldmatch Pgsoft Vivogaming Luckystreak Livesolutions Betsolutions Bgaming Eagaming Gamshy Kiron Hub88 Nsoft Evoplay Simpleplay Tpg Spadegaming Red rake Wazdan Onetouch Play pearls Wearecasino Sagaming Caleta Kalamba Truelab Apollo Ct gaming Games inc Green jade Kagaming Mascot Netgame Tomhorn Triplecherry Funta gaming Felix Gamzix Indi games Slotexchange Velagaming Microgaming Aristocrat Espresso Smartsoft Rival Salsatechnology Justplay Evolution
(20/08/2021 20:00 CEST - 23/08/2021 23:59 CEST)